Directorio de miembros de la Red

Red Colombiana de Educación y Pedagogía- RED CHEP

Directorio

 

Alberto Echeverri yogananda123456@yahoo.es
Alexander Yarza de los Ríos yacosume@gmail.com
Aréliz Rodriguez areroba@hotmail.com
Bernardo Barragan bbarra@ayura.udea.edu.co
Carlos Noguera noeraernesto@gmail.com
Claudia Ximena Herrera Beltran claudiaximenahb@yahoo.es
Cristina León akristina_leon@hotmail.com
David Rubio Gaviria darubiogaviria@yahoo.es
Diego Arias diegoarias8@gmail.com
Dora Lilia Marín 00162448@ufrgs.br
Elizabeth Castillo elcastil@gmail.com
Guillermo Echeverri guillermo.echeverri@upb.edu.co
Gustavo Adolfo Parra León gustav863@gmail.com
Jackson Acosta jacksonacosta@yahoo.es
Javier Sáenz javiersaenzx@gmail.com
Jesús Pinillos chuchopi26@yahoo.es
Jhon Henry Orozco Tabares aulamundo@yahoo.com
Jorge Enrique Gonzalez jegonzalez13@gmail.com
José Bernardo Galindo joseberny66@gmail.com
José Guillermo Ortiz jorti@icfes.gov.co
José Raúl Jiménez joseraulj@gmail.com
Juan Guillermo Echeverri juan.echeverri@upb.edu.co
Luis Alarcón Meneses luchoalarconmeneses@gmail.com
Luis José Forero luisjoseforero@yahoo.es
Luz Magnolia Pérez luzmagperez@yahoo.com
Marlene Sánchez mmoncada@etb.net.co
Myriam Esther Fernández fernandez_myriam@hotmail.com
Myriam Fernandez fernandez_myriam1@yahoo.es
Nelly Buitrago buitragonelly@hotmail.com
Norbeto Pinto norbertopinto1@yahoo.com
Olmedo Vargas olvarherz@live.com
Orlando Silva orlandosilvab@gmail.com
Oscar Saldarriaga oskaldarri@gmail.com
Paola Andrea Roa physalia33@gmail.com
Pedro Orduna pedro.orduna@gmail.com
Rafael Rios raficorios@yahoo.es
Rosa María Bolivar rbolivar14@yahoo.es
Sandra Milena Herrera smileherrera@yahoo.com
Victor Manuel Rodriguez vmanuelrodriguez@gmail.com
Vladimir UPN vlado2380@yahoo.es
Wilson Acosta wilsonacosta30@hotmail.com
Wilson Soto whsu3@yahoo.com
Yeimi Liscet Trujillo Peña lolita2086@hotmail.com
Alejandro Alvarez rizoma.alejandro@gmail.com